Drake’s Take Care tracklist shows us that he will be working with some of entertainment’s biggest names! From Lil Wayne to Rihanna with stops on the way on Lady Gaga and Asher Roth, Take Care has a star-studded lineup…

Take Care Tracklist

1. Frolicking (Intro)
2. Jimmy Back feat. Meek Millz & Rick Ross

3. I Wanna Save You….(From You) feat. Trey Songz
4. My Eyebrows Say Yes, My Heart Says No feat. Swizz Beatz & Bruno Mars
5. Bar Mitzvah Money feat. Asher Roth
6. Peacock Feathers feat. Kanye West, T.I. & Lady Gaga
7. If I Were A Man feat. Nicki Minaj & Solange
8. Aub’s Interlude
9. Mr Fancy Pants feat. T-Pain
10. Heart Throbbing feat. Lil Wayne
11. Fuckin U Til I Cry feat. Justin Bieber
12. Signed, Sealed….Heartbroken feat. Trey Songz
13. Gallop To Me feat. Chris Brown & Rihanna
14. Let Me Fluff feat. The Eurythmics & DJ Khaled
15. Young Angel’s Outro